top of page

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Meagan Michel, President

Shannon Schmitt, Vice President

Julia O'Connor, Treasurer

Nicole Kane, Secretary

Amanda Docherty, Playgroup/Membership Coordinator

Brianna Kipetz, Marketing Coordinator

Events Coordinator  

              Supporting Committee

​Jacqui Falardeau, Birthday Party Coordinator


Jon Cooper, Maintenance Coordinator

Please feel free to contact with any questions, concerns or comments you may have! 

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page