Contact Us

Board of Directors

Meagan Michel, President

   president@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Shannon Schmitt, Vice President

   vicepresident@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Julia O'Connor, Treasurer

   treasurer@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Nicole Kane, Secretary

   secretary@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Amanda Docherty, Playgroup/Membership Coordinator

    playgroups@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Melissa Freeman, Marketing Coordinator

    marketing@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Ashley Davis, Events Coordinator

    events@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com  

              Supporting Committee

, Programs Coordinator

   programs@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

​Jessica Nordstrom, Birthday Party Coordinator

 ​  birthdays@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jon Cooper, Maintenance Coordinator

Please feel free to contact with any questions, concerns or comments you may have! 

Thanks! Message sent.