Contact Us

Board of Directors

Meagan Michel, President

   president@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Kim Ryan, Vice President

   vicepresident@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Sarah Nolan, Treasurer

   treasurer@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Julia O'Connor, Secretary

   secretary@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Shannon Schmitt, Playgroup/Membership Coordinator

    playgroups@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Melissa Freeman, Marketing Coordinator

    marketing@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Events Coordinator

    events@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com  

              Supporting Committee

Amanda Edgar, Programs Coordinator

   programs@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Kelly McDonald, Birthday Party Coordinator

 ​  birthdays@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jon Cooper, Maintenance Coordinator

Melissa Barber, Bulletin Board Coordinator

Please feel free to contact with any questions, concerns or comments you may have! 

Thanks! Message sent.