Connect With Us

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact with any questions, concerns or comments you may have! 

Emily Roy, President

       president@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Koren Ferraro, Vice President

       vicepresident@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Maria Hagopian, Treasurer

       treasurer@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jen Iverson, Secretary

       secretary@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Meagan Michel, Playgroup/Membership Coordinator

       playgroups@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Melissa Freeman, Marketing Coordinator

       marketing@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Emma Dzierzgowski, Events Coordinator

       events@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com  

Supporting Committee

Amanda Edgar, Programs Coordinator

       programs@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Colleen Devine, Supplies Coordinator

       supplies@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Kelly McDonald, Birthday Party Coordinator

 ​      birthdays@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jon Cooper, Maintenance Coordinator

Kim Ryan, Bulletin Board Coordinator

Advisory Board

The Wilbraham Children's Museum is very blessed to have an advisory board of very knowledgeable and valuable members of the Wilbraham community. They bring unique knowledge and skills which augment the knowledge and skills of our Executive Board of Directors in order to more effectively guide our organization.

Dr. Leif Nordstrom

Pediatrician - Pediatric Services of Springfield

       413-525-1870 

       info@pediatricservices.org

       https://www.pediatricservices.org

 

Robert Roy

Wealth Management Advisor - RMG Wealth Management Group

       413-748-8702

        robert.roy@nm.com

        www.robertroy-nm.com 

Janelle Gaffer

Audit Manager, CPA - Downey, Pieciak, Fitzgerald & Company, P.C.

      413-734-2163

      janelleg@dsfcpa.com

Judy Curran

Non-Profit Consultant and Past WCM President

  

        413-796-2324

        judith.curran@wne.edu

Kelly Castor

(413) 583-3527 

 

Connect With Us

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact with any questions, concerns or comments you may have! 

Emily Roy, President

       president@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Koren Ferraro, Vice President

       vicepresident@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Maria Hagopian, Treasurer

       treasurer@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jen Iverson, Secretary

       secretary@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Meagan Michel, Playgroup/Membership Coordinator

       playgroups@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Melissa Freeman, Marketing Coordinator

       marketing@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Emma Dzierzgowski, Events Coordinator

       events@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com  

Supporting Committee

Amanda Edgar, Programs Coordinator

       programs@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Kelly McDonald, Birthday Party Coordinator

 ​      birthdays@wilbrahamchildrensmuseum.com

Jon Cooper, Maintenance Coordinator

Kim Ryan, Bulletin Board Coordinator

Advisory Board

The Wilbraham Children's Museum is very blessed to have an advisory board of very knowledgeable and valuable members of the Wilbraham community. They bring unique knowledge and skills which augment the knowledge and skills of our Executive Board of Directors in order to more effectively guide our organization.

Dr. Leif Nordstrom

Pediatrician - Pediatric Services of Springfield

       413-525-1870 

       info@pediatricservices.org

       https://www.pediatricservices.org

 

Robert Roy

Wealth Management Advisor - RMG Wealth Management Group

       413-748-8702

        robert.roy@nm.com

        www.robertroy-nm.com 

Janelle Gaffer

Audit Manager, CPA - Downey, Pieciak, Fitzgerald & Company, P.C.

      413-734-2163

      janelleg@dsfcpa.com

Judy Curran

Non-Profit Consultant and Past WCM President

  

        413-796-2324

        judith.curran@wne.edu

Kelly Castor

       (413) 583-3527 

        k_castor@ludlowps.org 

 

Public Hours

Open Hours

All are welcome!

Saturdays, 9:30-11a

**Members and children under 12 months are free! Otherwise, the cost is $3/child.**

Please consider volunteering to host open hours playgroups, as we are in desperate need. Thank you!

 

WCM is open for playgroups from September to June. ​

Playground Hours

Daily 9:00 am - 7:00 pm/dusk

(whichever is earlier)

Contact Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
ZapierLogo.png

© 2018 Wilbraham Children's Museum     |     678 Main Street, Wilbraham MA 01095