2020 Election Results

President: Meagan Michel

Vice President: Kim Ryan

Treasurer: Sarah Nolan

Playgroup/Membership Coordinator: Shannon Schmitt

Program Coordinator: Amanda Edgar

Birthday Party Coordinator: Kelly McDonald

Bulletin Board Coordinator: Melissa Barber

Maintenance Coordinator: Jon Cooper

Public Hours

*Due to Covid-19, WCM is closed until further notice*

Playground Hours

Daily 9:00 am - 7:00 pm/dusk

(whichever is earlier)

Contact Us
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Wilbraham Children's Museum     |     678 Main Street, Wilbraham MA 01095

Kim (and one of her two kiddos)